Monday, 30 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $33.87/day Yaris Toyota or similar

Yaris Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Friday, January 11, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, January 28, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 29 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $38.58/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $19.48/day Yaris Toyota or similar

Yaris Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 28, 2012, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 04, 2012, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 27 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $53.18/day Group G - VOLVO S80 or similar

Group G - VOLVO S80 or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Friday, July 20, 2012, 08:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2012, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 26 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $38.69/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, September 15, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, September 21, 2012, 04:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 25 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.62/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, June 17, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Tuesday, 24 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $24.01/day Yaris Toyota or similar

Yaris Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 11, 2012, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 25, 2012, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 23 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $52.23/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Friday, July 27, 2012, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, July 30, 2012, 11:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 22 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $29.85/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 09, 2012, 05:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, June 15, 2012, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Saturday, 21 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $18.45/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 21, 2012, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 23, 2012, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 20 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $21.73/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, April 22, 2012, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, April 27, 2012, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 19 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $29.32/day Yaris Toyota or similar

Yaris Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 30, 2012, 11:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 06, 2012, 03:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 18 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $32.37/day Matrix Toyota or similar

Matrix Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2012, 03:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, January 03, 2013, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $35.11/day Group V - FORD FREESTYLE or similar

Group V - FORD FREESTYLE or similar
  • Late model
  • 7 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Monday, April 23, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 16 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $23.27/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, April 22, 2012, 06:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, April 27, 2012, 05:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 15 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $28.65/day Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar

Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • AM FM Radio / CD
  • Power Steering

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. Under age surcharge may apply 35.00 CAD. $15.00 LATE FEE MAY APPLY.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, October 04, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 07, 2012, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Car Rental UK £25.95/day Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar

Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • AM FM Radio / CD
  • Power Steering

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. Under age surcharge may apply 35.00 UKL. $15.00 LATE FEE MAY APPLY.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, September 15, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, September 29, 2012, 10:00 AM, Calgary Airport.

Friday, 13 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $24.09/day Matrix Toyota or similar

Matrix Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 09, 2012, 07:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, June 21, 2012, 07:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 12 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $33.39/day Yaris Hatchback Toyota or similar

Yaris Hatchback Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. 2 weeks @ $158.84/week with Unlimited Kilometers.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, July 04, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.62/day Yaris Hatchback Toyota or similar

Yaris Hatchback Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. 3 weeks @ $117.60/week with Unlimited Kilometers.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, July 15, 2012, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $23.24/day Matrix Toyota or similar

Matrix Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. 2 weekend days @ $14.99/day with Unlimited Kilometers.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 18, 2012, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 19, 2012, 11:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.84/day Yaris Hatchback Toyota or similar

Yaris Hatchback Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. 3 weekend days @ $13.29/day with Unlimited Kilometers; 1 extra day @ $27.99/day with Unlimited Kilometers.

Pick Up Date: Friday, June 22, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $41.05/day Yaris Toyota or similar

Yaris Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 07, 2012, 06:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, April 13, 2012, 11:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 2 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $27.81/day Matrix Toyota or similar

Matrix Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. 1 week @ $132.05/week with Unlimited Kilometers; 6 extra days @ $17.99/day with Unlimited Kilometers.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, June 05, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, June 18, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 1 April 2012

Car Rental CAD $30.63/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, May 12, 2012, 11:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, May 21, 2012, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.