Monday, 7 May 2012

Car Rental CAD $32.54/day Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar

Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • AM FM Radio / CD
  • Power Steering

Rate includes 3150 Kms per RentalPeriod. Additional distance charge may apply 0.15 CAD. Under age surcharge may apply 35.00 CAD. $15.00 LATE FEE MAY APPLY.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 28, 2012, 06:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, July 30, 2012, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 6 May 2012

Car Rental CAD $42.07/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, August 08, 2012, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Saturday, 5 May 2012

Car Rental CAD $40.61/day Caravan Dodge or similar

Caravan Dodge or similar
  • Late model
  • 7 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 06, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 18, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 4 May 2012

Car Rental CAD $24.64/day Matrix Toyota or similar

Matrix Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, May 05, 2012, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2012, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 3 May 2012

Car Rental CAD $39.60/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, July 29, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, August 25, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 2 May 2012

Car Rental CAD $33.58/day Yaris Toyota or similar

Yaris Toyota or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, July 03, 2012, 11:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, July 14, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Tuesday, 1 May 2012

Car Rental CAD $21.10/day Chevrolet Cobalt or similar

Chevrolet Cobalt or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, May 24, 2012, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, May 28, 2012, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.