Sunday, 30 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $38.40/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 26, 2013, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $47.45/day Group K - FORD MUSTANG CONV.-2DR/4PSG or similar

Group K - FORD MUSTANG CONV.-2DR/4PSG or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, September 29, 2012, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 07, 2012, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 28 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.38/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Friday, February 01, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, February 08, 2013, 05:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 27 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $31.93/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Friday, January 18, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 27, 2013, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $33.46/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, September 27, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, October 09, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $28.50/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 24, 2013, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2013, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 24 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $33.39/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, October 20, 2012, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, October 27, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 23 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $39.03/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Monday, October 08, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Car Rental CAD $39.03/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, September 30, 2012, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $36.45/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, September 27, 2012, 05:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, October 06, 2012, 11:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 20 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $26.74/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 05, 2012, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, October 09, 2012, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $34.89/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, October 02, 2012, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, October 12, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 16 September 2012

Car Rental UK £25.00/day Swift Suzuki or similar

Swift Suzuki or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2012, 05:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, January 07, 2013, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $35.65/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, July 07, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 14 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $34.56/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2012, 06:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 13 September 2012

Car Rental CAD $33.86/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, September 14, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, September 28, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.