Friday, 30 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.00/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Friday, February 01, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, February 28, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 29 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $20.66/day Toyota Yaris or Similar

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 16, 2012, 06:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Car Rental UK £31.28/day Swift Suzuki or similar

Swift Suzuki or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2012, 03:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, December 21, 2012, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 26 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $41.67/day Group V - DODGE GRAND CARAVAN or similar

Group V - DODGE GRAND CARAVAN or similar
  • Late model
  • 7 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cruise Control
  • Power Steering

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012, 03:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 02, 2012, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 25 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.38/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, February 05, 2013, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 23 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $28.51/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, February 23, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 22 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $28.50/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Friday, November 23, 2012, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, November 24, 2012, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $17.98/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 26, 2012, 09:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 19 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $23.99/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 18 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $30.40/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 20, 2012, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 16 November 2012

Car Rental USD $45.73/day Aveo Chevrolet or similar

Aveo Chevrolet or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 27, 2012, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 31, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $24.21/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, December 15, 2012, 04:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $28.50/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 23, 2012, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 12 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $21.93/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, November 15, 2012, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 16, 2012, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.87/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, February 24, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, March 15, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 9 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $27.27/day Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar

Group A - Accent Hyundai or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • AM FM Radio / CD
  • Power Steering

Rate includes 3000 Kms per rental, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee. Additional distance charge may apply 0.15 CAD. Under age surcharge may apply 35.00 CAD. $15.00 LATE FEE MAY APPLY.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, January 11, 2013, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 8 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $29.63/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 20, 2012, 05:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, January 03, 2013, 08:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $20.03/day Toyota Yaris or Similar

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012, 01:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Monday, 5 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $25.38/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 03, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Sunday, 4 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $20.61/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 07, 2012, 08:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2012, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Friday, 2 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $20.57/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, November 10, 2012, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 12, 2012, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thursday, 1 November 2012

Car Rental CAD $15.82/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE 1.02/DAY, HARMONIZED SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, November 03, 2012, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 05, 2012, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.