Monday, 30 December 2013

CAD $27.49/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, March 15, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, March 29, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Austria residents only.

CAD $27.49/day Car Rental

Saturday, 28 December 2013

CAD $36.14/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 10, 2014, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Singapore residents only.

CAD $36.14/day Car Rental

Thursday, 26 December 2013

CAD $25.61/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, February 01, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, February 22, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Spain residents only.

CAD $25.61/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 24 December 2013

CAD $69.65/day Nissan Pathfinder 4WD or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Pathfinder 4WD or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .97/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2013, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $69.65/day Car Rental

Sunday, 22 December 2013

CAD $31.83/day Chevrolet Spark Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Monday, December 30, 2013, 07:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, January 06, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $31.83/day Car Rental

Friday, 20 December 2013

CAD $21.82/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .97/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $21.82/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

CAD $46.51/day Dodge Caravan or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Dodge Caravan or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 7 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage. We cannot guarantee the make or model of the rental car. For people-mover vehicles, luggage space is generally reduced once the vehicle is at its full seating capacity.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, February 13, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, February 17, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $46.51/day Car Rental

Monday, 16 December 2013

CAD $30.12/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, February 24, 2014, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Brazil residents only.

CAD $30.12/day Car Rental

Saturday, 14 December 2013

CAD $38.82/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Monday, June 30, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 11, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Netherlands residents only.

CAD $38.82/day Car Rental

Thursday, 12 December 2013

CAD $31.76/day Chevrolet Spark or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .97/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013, 01:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, December 28, 2013, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $31.76/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

CAD $25.54/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .97/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, February 04, 2014, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $25.54/day Car Rental

Sunday, 8 December 2013

CAD $32.76/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, January 08, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, January 13, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $32.76/day Car Rental

Friday, 6 December 2013

CAD $24.48/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, January 17, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, January 25, 2014, 06:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Dollar Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $24.48/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 4 December 2013

CAD $20.91/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, December 07, 2013, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 09, 2013, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $20.91/day Car Rental

Monday, 2 December 2013

CAD $41.79/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Monday, September 01, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For United Kingdom residents only.

CAD $41.79/day Car Rental

Saturday, 30 November 2013

CAD $42.21/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, August 01, 2014, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $42.21/day Car Rental

Thursday, 28 November 2013

CAD $63.94/day Ford Escape or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Ford Escape or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Collision damage waiver (CDW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Unlimited mileage, Tax.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For South Korea residents only.

CAD $63.94/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 26 November 2013

CAD $39.54/day Toyota Matrix or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Matrix or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 01, 2013, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $39.54/day Car Rental

Sunday, 24 November 2013

CAD $21.16/day Chevrolet Spark or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .97/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, December 14, 2013, 03:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013, 04:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $21.16/day Car Rental

Friday, 22 November 2013

CAD $44.95/day Toyota Matrix or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Matrix or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, April 25, 2014, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $44.95/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 20 November 2013

CAD $54.52/day Chevrolet Silverado Ext Cab or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Silverado Ext Cab or Similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Drop Charge, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .97/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013, 06:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 25, 2013, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $54.52/day Car Rental

Monday, 18 November 2013

CAD $37.48/day Chevrolet Spark Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 29, 2013, 08:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $37.48/day Car Rental

Thursday, 11 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $28.61/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 13, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 23, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Canada residents only.

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $31.36/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Monday, October 21, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Australia residents only.

Monday, 8 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $53.57/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 11:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Canada residents only.