Thursday, 11 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $28.61/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 13, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 23, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Canada residents only.

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $31.36/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Monday, October 21, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Australia residents only.

Monday, 8 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $53.57/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 11:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Canada residents only.

Sunday, 7 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $30.20/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Sunday, April 07, 2013, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Canada residents only.

Friday, 5 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $19.52/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Canada residents only.

Thursday, 4 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $24.69/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.
Pick Up Date: Monday, May 06, 2013, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Friday, May 17, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Budget Canada
For Canada residents only.

Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $33.00/day Group A - Chevrolet Spark or similar

Group A - Chevrolet Spark or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes 4500 Kms per rental, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee. Additional distance charge may apply 0.15 CAD. Under age surcharge may apply 35.00 CAD. $15.00 LATE FEE MAY APPLY.
Pick Up Date: Monday, July 01, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Avis Canada
For China residents only.

Monday, 1 April 2013

Car Rental CAD $21.37/day Toyota Yaris or Similar

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
Rate includes unlimited mileage.
Pick Up Date: Sunday, April 07, 2013, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.
Drop Off Date: Saturday, April 20, 2013, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.
Thrifty Canada
For Canada residents only.