Wednesday, 31 December 2014

CAD $26.85/day Nissan Versa Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Versa Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $26.85/day Car Rental

Monday, 29 December 2014

CAD $27.02/day Nissan Versa Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Versa Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, May 21, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $27.02/day Car Rental

Saturday, 27 December 2014

CAD $23.00/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, January 07, 2015, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $23.00/day Car Rental

Thursday, 25 December 2014

CAD $36.85/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Monday, March 30, 2015, 04:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, April 04, 2015, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $36.85/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

CAD $44.52/day Chrysler 300 Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chrysler 300 Or Similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 08, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $44.52/day Car Rental

Sunday, 21 December 2014

CAD $31.42/day Chevrolet Spark Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $31.42/day Car Rental

Friday, 19 December 2014

CAD $23.00/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015, 05:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $23.00/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

CAD $26.54/day Nissan Versa Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Versa Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, July 06, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $26.54/day Car Rental

Monday, 15 December 2014

CAD $50.00/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014, 08:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, January 01, 2015, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $50.00/day Car Rental

Saturday, 13 December 2014

CAD $35.53/day Chrysler 300 or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chrysler 300 or Similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX, TIRE MANAGEMENT FEE, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, February 26, 2015, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, March 02, 2015, 05:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $35.53/day Car Rental

Thursday, 11 December 2014

CAD $48.43/day Toyota Rav 4 or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Rav 4 or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, February 06, 2015, 11:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Dollar Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $48.43/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

CAD $17.11/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Friday, December 12, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $17.11/day Car Rental

Sunday, 7 December 2014

CAD $37.55/day Nissan Rogue or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Rogue or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .82/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015, 09:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $37.55/day Car Rental

Friday, 5 December 2014

CAD $38.80/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Unlimited Mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, January 03, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Discount Car and Truck

For Canada residents only.

CAD $38.80/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

CAD $17.11/day Hyundai Elantra or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Hyundai Elantra or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Friday, December 05, 2014, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 07, 2014, 08:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $17.11/day Car Rental

Monday, 1 December 2014

CAD $20.50/day Nissan Versa Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Versa Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 08, 2014, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $20.50/day Car Rental

Saturday, 29 November 2014

CAD $47.38/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014, 09:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 01, 2014, 10:00 AM, Richmond.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $47.38/day Car Rental

Thursday, 27 November 2014

CAD $38.32/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Unlimited Mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, January 02, 2015, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Discount Car and Truck

For Canada residents only.

CAD $38.32/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

CAD $32.98/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 11:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, March 13, 2015, 06:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $32.98/day Car Rental

Sunday, 23 November 2014

CAD $18.43/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $18.43/day Car Rental

Friday, 21 November 2014

CAD $18.42/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 09:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $18.42/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

CAD $40.80/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver - City.

Budget Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $40.80/day Car Rental

Monday, 17 November 2014

CAD $21.97/day Compact Car Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Compact Car
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 08, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Dollar Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $21.97/day Car Rental

Saturday, 15 November 2014

CAD $36.95/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Unlimited Mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, December 30, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Discount Car and Truck

For Canada residents only.

CAD $36.95/day Car Rental

Thursday, 13 November 2014

CAD $14.48/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 04, 2014, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 08, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $14.48/day Car Rental