Tuesday, 29 April 2014

CAD $35.73/day 2 Mazda or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

2 Mazda or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Monday, July 07, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Ace Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $35.73/day Car Rental

Sunday, 27 April 2014

CAD $33.05/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Monday, May 12, 2014, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, May 15, 2014, 08:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Dollar Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $33.05/day Car Rental

Friday, 25 April 2014

CAD $31.07/day 2 Mazda or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

2 Mazda or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Monday, June 23, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, June 30, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Ace Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $31.07/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

CAD $24.79/day Chevrolet Spark or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .82/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014, 04:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $24.79/day Car Rental

Monday, 21 April 2014

CAD $39.36/day Chevrolet Spark or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .82/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $39.36/day Car Rental

Saturday, 19 April 2014

CAD $31.06/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014, 01:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 04, 2014, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For China residents only.

CAD $31.06/day Car Rental

Thursday, 17 April 2014

CAD $49.73/day Chevrolet Spark Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 18, 2014, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $49.73/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 15 April 2014

CAD $29.81/day Nissan Rogue or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Rogue or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .82/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 08:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 07, 2014, 08:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $29.81/day Car Rental

Sunday, 13 April 2014

CAD $57.57/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014, 07:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014, 07:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Spain residents only.

CAD $57.57/day Car Rental

Friday, 11 April 2014

CAD $61.84/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver - City

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, one way fee, local tax, vehicle registration fee, energy recovery fee, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 09:30 AM, Vancouver - City.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 25, 2014, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Hong Kong residents only.

CAD $61.84/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 9 April 2014

CAD $37.96/day Chevrolet Spark Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 23, 2014, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $37.96/day Car Rental

Monday, 7 April 2014

CAD $29.94/day Chevrolet Spark Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 11, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 14, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $29.94/day Car Rental

Saturday, 5 April 2014

CAD $26.82/day Nissan Versa Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Versa Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 18, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $26.82/day Car Rental

Thursday, 3 April 2014

CAD $26.23/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 05, 2014, 10:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 09, 2014, 07:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $26.23/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 1 April 2014

CAD $28.42/day Chevrolet Spark or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .82/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 08, 2014, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 14, 2014, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $28.42/day Car Rental