Saturday, 29 November 2014

CAD $47.38/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014, 09:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 01, 2014, 10:00 AM, Richmond.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $47.38/day Car Rental

Thursday, 27 November 2014

CAD $38.32/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Unlimited Mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, January 02, 2015, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Discount Car and Truck

For Canada residents only.

CAD $38.32/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

CAD $32.98/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 11:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, March 13, 2015, 06:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $32.98/day Car Rental

Sunday, 23 November 2014

CAD $18.43/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 12:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $18.43/day Car Rental

Friday, 21 November 2014

CAD $18.42/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 09:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $18.42/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

CAD $40.80/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS 4DR/4PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver - City.

Budget Canada

For United States residents only.

CAD $40.80/day Car Rental

Monday, 17 November 2014

CAD $21.97/day Compact Car Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Compact Car
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 08, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Dollar Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $21.97/day Car Rental

Saturday, 15 November 2014

CAD $36.95/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Unlimited Mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, December 30, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Discount Car and Truck

For Canada residents only.

CAD $36.95/day Car Rental

Thursday, 13 November 2014

CAD $14.48/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 04, 2014, 02:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 08, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $14.48/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

CAD $23.98/day Compact Car Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Compact Car
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Dollar Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $23.98/day Car Rental

Sunday, 9 November 2014

CAD $11.85/day Chevrolet Impala or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Impala or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014, 03:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 08:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $11.85/day Car Rental

Friday, 7 November 2014

CAD $31.30/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015, 07:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $31.30/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

CAD $19.74/day Chevrolet Sonic or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Sonic or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Total Fees And Charges, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX.

Pick Up Date: Friday, November 07, 2014, 10:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 10:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $19.74/day Car Rental

Monday, 3 November 2014

CAD $13.88/day Toyota Matrix or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Matrix or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Monday, November 17, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 21, 2014, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Dollar Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $13.88/day Car Rental

Saturday, 1 November 2014

CAD $26.28/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, PREMIUM LOCATION FEE 15.6 PCT, PVRT BC 1.50/DAY, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE .82/DAY, PROVINCIAL SALES TAX, CA GOODS/SVCES TAX B C.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $26.28/day Car Rental