Wednesday, 29 April 2015

CAD $32.53/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 08:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 04:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $32.53/day Car Rental

Monday, 27 April 2015

CAD $26.09/day Nissan Versa or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Versa or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Fuel: Pick up and return full., Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 09:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 09, 2015, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $26.09/day Car Rental

Saturday, 25 April 2015

CAD $40.80/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 04, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, June 09, 2015, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $40.80/day Car Rental

Thursday, 23 April 2015

CAD $51.32/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Unlimited Mileage.

Pick Up Date: Monday, August 03, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, August 09, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Discount Car and Truck

For Canada residents only.

CAD $51.32/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

CAD $26.84/day Nissan Versa Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Nissan Versa Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, September 21, 2015, 10:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $26.84/day Car Rental

Sunday, 19 April 2015

CAD $19.74/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Unlimited mileage, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax, PASS VEHICLE RENTAL TAX, VEHICLE LICENSE FEE, Total Fees And Charges.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 03:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 01, 2015, 10:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Honk Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $19.74/day Car Rental

Friday, 17 April 2015

CAD $22.38/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 22, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $22.38/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

CAD $43.58/day Toyota Yaris or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Unlimited Mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 06:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 03:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Discount Car and Truck

For Canada residents only.

CAD $43.58/day Car Rental

Monday, 13 April 2015

CAD $22.26/day Chevrolet Spark Or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Chevrolet Spark Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, May 02, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015, 05:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Alamo Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $22.26/day Car Rental

Saturday, 11 April 2015

CAD $37.51/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, June 03, 2015, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, June 09, 2015, 10:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $37.51/day Car Rental

Thursday, 9 April 2015

CAD $38.91/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 15, 2015, 09:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 22, 2015, 08:00 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $38.91/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

CAD $32.53/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, June 03, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $32.53/day Car Rental

Sunday, 5 April 2015

CAD $33.15/day Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group B - FORD FIESTA SEDAN or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 06, 2015, 10:30 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, June 13, 2015, 01:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $33.15/day Car Rental

Friday, 3 April 2015

CAD $37.60/day Toyota Yaris or Similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, loss damage waiver, goods and services, energy recovery fee, location surcharge, province sales tax, road tax, vehicle fee.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 08, 2015, 11:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 10:00 AM, Vancouver Airport.

Thrifty Canada

For Australia residents only.

CAD $37.60/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

CAD $35.21/day Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar Car Rental Vancouver Airport

Group E - TOYOTA CAMRY 4DR/5PSGR or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, airport concession fee, local tax, pass vehicle rental tax, vehicle license fee. Under age surcharge may apply.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, October 01, 2015, 12:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 04, 2015, 02:30 PM, Vancouver Airport.

Budget Canada

For Canada residents only.

CAD $35.21/day Car Rental